You are here

Upcoming Orientation Dates


Thursday, February 20, 6:00pm

Tuesday, February 25, 6:00pm

Materials


Here are some of the materials used for the Hamilton 5th Grade Orientation. All of the links below are PowerPoint presentations.

5th Grade Student Presentations

Music and MSCR Clubs

Academic Information

Student Services

Principal's Message

Life of a 6th Grader

Student Services Staff


The following staff members are here to help you with your transition to sixth grade:

Counselors: Boyd Snyder bsnyder@madison.k12.wi.us
Madeline Schaefer mschaefer@madison.k12.wi.us
Instructional Coach: Kathleen Doherty kdoherty@madison.k12.wi.us
Special Ed. Program Support Teacher: Jen Muth jamuth@madison.k12.wi.us
Bilingual Resource Support (Spanish): Cecilia Sayago cmsayago@madison.k12.wi.us

Bilingual Resource Support (Korean): Sunhyung Geurts scgeurts@madison.k12.wi.us

Bilingual Resource Support (Mandarin): Marisa Chang cchang3@madison.k12.wi.us

English as a Second Language Teacher: Betsy Sato lsato@madison.k12.wi.us

School Social Worker: Kristin Ensminger ksensminger@madison.k12.wi.us
School Psychologist: Mary Grace Ott mgbrownott@madison.k12.wi.us
MSCR / After School Coordinator: Kris Anderson kranderson@madison.k12.wi.us